Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Book A Tee Time
Book a Tee Time
   
Open the calendar popup.
 
select
 
select
 
 

 Special Programs

 

NC-getgolfready.png
Get Golf Ready

Discover the game and love it for life! One of the best ways to learn is with PGA professionals who will help you feel comfortable and competent on the course in just 4 sessions.

Each session will focus on the various skills you will use while playing, in addition to learning the basics. You will be guided onto the golf course to put your skills into action in a casual, friendly, setting. No equipment needed! 

Plus, we'll include:
• a key fob for 10 large baskets of practice balls ($160 value),
• a voucher for 20% off your entire meal in The Calcutta Grill on the day of your class.
 
Schedule
Get Golf Ready clinics will be held over two consecutive weekends, 3:00–4:30pm on Saturday and Sunday.

• March 23, 24, 30, 31
• April 13, 14, 20, 21
• May 11, 12, 18, 19
• June 1, 2, 8, 9
• June 22, 23, 29, 20
• July 13, 14, 20, 21
• August 3, 4, 10, 11
• August 17, 18, 24, 15
• September 7, 14, 21, 28 (Saturdays only)
 
Price: $199 per series
 

Registration is now open! Sign up here.
Or, call the Golf Shop at (425) 793-4653

 

 


NC-ladiesnight.png

Ladies Night

Get the group together for a fun golf evening at The Golf Club at Newcastle! Each event features instruction, prizes, wine, and appetizers. This is a great way to give golf a try, even bring a friend and enjoy one of the region's premier golf facilities!
 
Schedule
6:00-7:15pm on the first and third Tuesdays of each month, May–September.

• Tuesday, May 7
• Tuesday, May 21
• Tuesday, June 4
• Tuesday, June 18
• Tuesday, July 2
• Tuesday, July 16
• Tuesday, August 6
• Tuesday, August 20
• Tuesday, September 3
• Tuesday, September 17

Price: $70 per event
 

Registration is now open! Sign up here.
Or, call the Golf Shop at (425) 793-4653


 
 

 

NC-juniorprograms.png

Nike Junior Golf Camps


Nike Junior Golf Camps provide young golfers with the tools to improve and enjoy this great game for a lifetime. Built for golfers ages 8-16, these half-day programs include 15 hours of weekly instruction at The Golf Club at Newcastle's practice facilities. Campers will receive top-notch instruction throughout the week and participate in fun skills competitions.

Schedule
Each camp session is Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, from 9:00am–12:00pm.

• July 9-11
• July 23-25
• August 6-8
• August 27-29

Price: $349 per junior
 

For more information and registration, visit Nike Junior Golf Camps, Newcastle.


•••

Drive, Chip and Putt Prep Clinics

Is your junior golfer gearing up for a Drive, Chip and Putt competition? Let our award-winning PGA Professionals guide them to improve in all areas of their game. Whether we're just introducing your young champion to the basic disciplines needed to participate and enjoy the competition, or challenging them to reach the next level, we will get your junior ready for the upcoming local qualifiers and help them feel comfortable along the way.

Schedule
Clinics are 5:00–6:00pm on the following dates:
• Saturday, April 13
• Sunday, April 14
• Saturday, April 20
• Sunday, April 21
• Saturday, May 11
• Sunday, May 12
• Saturday, May 18
• Sunday, May 19

Price: $40 for 1 session, $120 for 4 sessions, $240 for 8 sessions
Junior to PGA Professional ratio will be 6:1.
 

To register or ask questions, please contact Koll Farman, PGA Head Golf Professional at The Golf Club at Newcastle, at kollf@newcastlegolf.com or (425) 793-4653.